Concert Tickets Now Available

Contact Us

For all inquiries concerning The Katy Youth Symphony,
please contact the appropriate person directly.

Registration & Auditions
Auditions@KatyYS.com

Tuition Questions
Treasurer@KatyYS.com

Concerts, Performances, & Tickets
Concerts@KatyYS.com

Director of Philharmonic
Philharmonic@KatyYS.com

Director of The Chamber Orchestra
Chamber@KatyYS.com

General Inquires
Info@KatyYS.com